Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Martin

Sarah Martin

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Martin
"Me & my family have used State Farm for years with many positive experiences. Jackie McCullar, in particular, has always been so kind and transparent with helping me through any inquiry I may have. Thank you, Jackie!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Garrett

Courtney Garrett

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Garrett
"My husband and I were able to save $150 per month on our auto policy thanks to Shelia Bryson by switching to State Farm. I highly recommend reaching out to her and the Tommy Adams team for your insurance needs! Thank you so much Shelia for being kind and finding us the best deal for auto coverage."
Profile photo of Josh McCullar

Josh McCullar

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh McCullar
"Jackie and Shelia provide great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Subacz

Jonathan Subacz

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Subacz
"We have been using Tommy Adam’s StateFarm as our local agent since we relocated to Canton in 2004. Jackie in the office has been a true blessing. From unfortunate mishaps to general questions, her prompt and professional responses always help to put us at ease. We have been very fortunate to have found this StateFarm office and their amazing staff and highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Julie Peel

Julie Peel

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Peel
"My husband and I have done business with Tommy Adams State Farm for over 20 years for cars, homes, life insurance policies, and now insuring a new driver. Tommy, Jackie, and Sheila have always provided us with impeccable service - from educating us on policy options, to adding coverage, to filing claims when necessary. It's one of the few business phone calls I never dread making as they are always so kind and helpful! We love this team and wouldn't do business with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Kristina Rose

Kristina Rose

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Rose
"Staff is fantastic, efficient, and friendly. Great experience moving my account and look forward to a long relationship! Thanks, Jackie!"
Profile photo of Shelby Brown

Shelby Brown

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Brown
"I had the BEST experience setting up my renters insurance today with Sheila and Tommy. They made the process so easy and quick. Sheila got my insurance set up in under an hour. Not to mention they gave me the lowest rate out of all the other quotes I received. I will be recommending this team to anyone looking for insurance in the future! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!"
Profile photo of Misty Gravley

Misty Gravley

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Gravley
"Incredible service and staff. Jackie is such a pleasure to work with. She is fast and efficient with each request. I’ve been a customer with Tommy Adams for over 20 years. Best decision!"
Profile photo of hannah mccullar

hannah mccullar

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hannah mccullar
"Absolutely one if the best, they will take care of you"
Profile photo of Pamela Durkin

Pamela Durkin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Durkin
"We have been using Tommy Adams for years and love the entire staff. Always responsive and helpful. The staff is always friendly and personable. It's like an extension of our family."
Profile photo of Heather Ryan

Heather Ryan

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ryan
"Excellent communication and on top of it!!! We just moved here from out of state and can only say positive words when speaking of Tommy Adams - State Farm Company. They have made our transition smooth and seamless during this time of change. Tommy Adams team responds promptly to phone calls and emails. They have done everything in their power to recommend ways to maximize our savings and coverage for each item needed. For those that don't know...State Farm covers home, vehicle, personal items, etc. Be sure to call Tommy Adams and find out him and his team can help you too with all your insurance needs. We look forward to continued service with Tommy Adams and his team and trusting them to help us keep all our items covered and insured through State Farm."
Profile photo of Nick Caruso

Nick Caruso

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Caruso
"Tommy Adams insurance is amazing, friendly, and attentive! I’ll never go anywhere else. Special thanks to Jackie! She was a huge help and made everything easy."
Profile photo of Christina Caruso

Christina Caruso

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Caruso
"Just moved from out of state and Tommy Adams and his team have been nothing but wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Jeff Ryan

Jeff Ryan

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ryan
"We recently moved from West Virginia where we were a State Farm customer to Georgia. My wife and I have been extremely pleased with the customer centric experiences that we have received by both Jackie and Sheila. They have both make the transition to their office seamless and enjoyable process."
Profile photo of Criss Engels

Criss Engels

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Criss Engels
"We have been with State Farm since the late 80's - early 90's. We don't plan on switching insurance companies, ever. I have been familiar with and covered by State Farm, most of my life. I grew up in a snall town in IL, not far from the corporate headquarters in Bloomington. My own family and I have been with Tommy Adams' agency since we moved to GA in Oct of 2000. We transferred our account here easily, from having lived in MN for 20 yrs. We have truly enjoyed and appreciate the whole gang at Tommy Adams. They are so helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to reply to all our questions and needs. I just spoke with Jackie about an hour ago and she already sent me an email with the exact info I needed. I highly recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Lauren L

Lauren L

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren L
"I had a great experience with this particular State Farm! Specifically with Jackie, she is amazing to work with and always helps me with any information pertaining to my insurance!"
Profile photo of Dani Brown

Dani Brown

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Brown
"Professional staff and excellent job in service. If you are looking for life insurance make sure to ask for Shelia!! She is the best!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn McCain

Ashlyn McCain

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn McCain
"They have been such a huge help, every time I call and have questions or concerns I'm always met with the most kind, helpful people! Sheila was the best and helped me quickly!"
Profile photo of Jim Nju

Jim Nju

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Nju
"Best insurance agent. Been with them for years."
Profile photo of MLT Palm

MLT Palm

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MLT Palm
"Tommy Adams has been my State Farm agent for nearly 23 years, and it makes no difference how long it’s been, I always feel like I get the best service any time I need to contact his team. Just recently I purchased a new vehicle & decided it was about time I reevaluated all of our policies, and Jackie was absolutely the best, walking me through my options & answering my many questions. Very few businesses have consistently delivered quality service after so many years, treating me as a priority back when I was a young, inexperienced (scared) first-time homeowner, to the now slightly more mature and experienced individual I am today. Tommy’s team truly lives up to being “like a good neighbor…”!"
Profile photo of Meg Garavaglia

Meg Garavaglia

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Garavaglia
"I always thought that insurance was boring, honestly, and didn’t give it much thought until something bad happened (4 words: gas in diesel engine). It wasn’t boring anymore! Tommy Adams went absolutely above & BEYOND to help us recover from the “accident” and get into a new car. We would NEVER even consider using anyone else. We love these honest, servant hearted folks. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Possum Trot Properties

Possum Trot Properties

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Possum Trot Properties
"Great office!"
Profile photo of tina b

tina b

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tina b
"I have been with Tommy Adams at State Farm for over a decade. Tommy and his team especially Jackie have always helped us navigate any issues, concerns or claims with the utmost efficiency and professionalism. But, not just that. They help us find ways to save on all our policies and to me that’s crucial. They don’t push anything on me and they explain the terms and lingo to help me understand what is on my policies and my coverage. It’s difficult to find good customer service these days. But, I can 100% say that this team of people provide that. Thank you Tommy, Jackie & team."
Profile photo of Kelly Hill

Kelly Hill

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hill
"Jackie is exceptional at Customer service. We appreciate her greatly."
Profile photo of Steven McCrary

Steven McCrary

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven McCrary
"The Tommy Adams team has been great to work with. Jackie is very helpful and always available to answer any questions and concerns. I'd highly recommend Tommy Adams."